يقدم فول الصويا الأمريكية جودة ثابتة وقيمة مثبتة.

ماذا ستغير بعد الاطلاع على البيانات؟

سواء أكنت مشتريًا لفول الصويا أو خبيرًا في تغذية الحيوانات وتربية الأحياء المائية أو مشتريًا للمواد أو صاحب أعمال، فلا شك أن فول الصويا الأمريكي يحتل مكانةً كعنصر أساسي في حقيبتك. تثبت البيانات الجديدة المدعومة علميًا أن فول الصويا الأمريكي ليس فقط مكونًا عالي الجودة ولكنه يزيد أيضًا من ربحية عملياتك من خلال تقديم قيمة غذائية أكبر من التي تقدمها أنواع فول الصويا الآتية من أصول أخرى.

لطالما عرف المزارعون الأمريكيون هذه المزايا وروّجوا لها، ولكن لم يكن لديهم البيانات التي تدعم الادعاءات التجارية. وبعد قرابة عقد من البحث والآلاف من عينات الاختبار وجمع البيانات وتحليل الأعلاف، أصبح لدينا أخيرًا أرقامًا محددة ومجموعة من الأدوات التي نريد مشاركتها معكم. الآن، يمكنك أن تعلم بنفسك كيفية مقارنة فول الصويا الأمريكي بفول الصويا من بلدان أخرى، وستعلم أنه يزيد من ربحية شركتك.

الخصائص الغذائية لفول الصويا الأمريكي

مسحوق/كسب فول الصويا هو المصدر الأساسي للبروتين في صناعة الأعلاف في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتزداد أهميته مع استمرار عدد سكان العالم في النمو، وبالتالي زيادة الطلب على البروتينات الحيوانية. يواصل فول الصويا الأمريكي الابتكار في تقديم منتوج قيّم ومتسق وأكثر اقتصادًا حيث تظهر الأبحاث دائمًا أنه أفضل أو يمكن مقارنته بفول الصويا من أصول أخرى.

تحليل تلوي جديد، وهو الاستعراض الأكثر شمولاً حول جودة مسحوق فول الصويا من أماكن مختلفة والتي لم يسبق مطلقًا عمل دراسة مثله، حيث يقدم رؤية أكثر وضوحًا حول جودة مسحوق فول الصويا من بلدان منشأ مختلفة. هذا الاستعراض الذي يشمل 18 دراسة وعدد 1944 عينةً يقيس العلاقة بين بلد المنشأ والتركيب الكيميائي وجودة البروتين والقيمة الغذائية لمسحوق فول الصويا.

التحليل الذي بعنوان “التركيب الكيميائي وجودة البروتين والقيمة الغذائية لمساحيق فول الصويا التجارية المنتجة من الفول في بلدان مختلفة.” شمل فول صويا من الأرجنتين والبرازيل والهند والولايات المتحدة.

توضح الدراسة أنه ليست كل مساحيق/أكساب فول الصويا متساوية الخلقة. وبناءً على هذه الأدلة، يجب على خبراء التغذية مراعاة بلد المنشأ عند تحديد تركيبة حصص العلف في الأنظمة الغذائية للخنازير والدواجن.

يوضح الدكتور ماتيوس: “إحدى النقاط الرئيسية المستخلصة من الدراسة هي أنه يجب على العملاء استخدام مقاييس تقييم مختلفة لتقييم القيمة الغذائية لمساحيق فول الصويا التي من أماكن مختلفة”. “إذا اشتروا فول الصويا على أساس محتوى البروتين أو السكروز النباتي فقط، فقد يشترون منتجًا هو في الواقع منتج أقل جودة. وبالتالي، فمن المهم التحقق من جميع القيم المتعلقة بالقيمة الغذائية لمسحوق فول الصويا قبل اتخاذ قرارات الشراء، وهذا ما تتناوله هذه الدراسة.”

من بين مصادر البروتين ذات الأصل النباتي، يحتوي فول الصويا على أعلى محتوى بروتين خام بالإضافة إلى محتوى متوازن من الأحماض الأمينية ومستوى عالٍ من قابلية الهضم. إن فهم المزيد عن التركيب الكيميائي وجودة البروتين والقيمة الغذائية لمنتجات فول الصويا التجارية يمكّننا من تحديد أفضل للمخرجات الزراعية المهمة.

البروتين الخام

يُحسب عن طريق قياس محتوى النيتروجين في العلف، حيث تبين وجود مستويات أعلى من البروتين الخام في مسحوق/كسب فول الصويا الأ تي من البرازيل مقارنةً بفول الصويا الآتي من الولايات المتحدة، وكان أدنى مستوى في مسحوق/كسب فول الصويا الآتي من الأرجنتين. لكن الأمر لا يتعلق بالبروتين الخام فقط، بل يتعلق أيضًا بقابلية الهضم والأداء العام. هيا نتعمق أكثر.

الألياف الخام (CF) والألياف المنظفة المحايدة (NDF)

تُعرف على أنها مكوّن موجود بالعلف غير قابل للهضم ولكنه قابل للتخمر جزئيًا، وتبين أن كل من الألياف الخام (CF) والألياف المنظفة المحايدة (NDF) أعلى في المسحوق الذي من البرازيل والهند مقارنةً بالمسحوق الذي من الولايات المتحدة والأرجنتين. هذا يتسق مع معظم الأبحاث المنشورة.

السكريات

يحتوي فول الصويا تقريبًا على القدر نفسه من الكربوهيدرات التي يحتوي عليها البروتين. الكربوهيدرات في مسحوق فول الصويا تتكون من السكريات الحرة، والسكريات قليلة التعدد، وبعض عديدات السكاريد النشوية وغير النشوية. يتمتع السكروز ثنائي السكاريد بأهمية خاصة، وهو مادة كربوهيدراتية عالية الهضم والتي إذا وُجدت في المسحوق يزداد محتوى الطاقة وتزداد استساغة العلف. تبين أن السكروز الموجود في مسحوق فول الصويا المنتج في الولايات المتحدة والأرجنتين أعلى من الموجود في فول الصويا المنتج في البرازيل والهند. ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه بالنسبة للسكريات قليلة التعدد مثل الستاكيوز. وفي الوقت نفسه، كان الرافينوز أقل.

الأحماض الأمينية

الأحماض الأمينية ضرورية لوظائف الحيوان وهي مسؤولةٌ عن نمو وتطور الكائن الحي، بدايةً من بناء العضلات وتنظيم جهاز المناعة وحتى إنتاج الهرمونات والناقلات العصبية. يوجد عشرون حمضًا أمينيًا تشتمل على الشفرة الجينية. يمكن ترتيبها في عدد لا حصر له من التوافيق لإنشاء بروتينات وظيفية. من بين العشرين حمضًا أمينيًا هذه، يوجد 10 أحماض لا تستطيع الحيوانات تخليقها. تستطيع الحيوانات إعادة تدوير بعض الأحماض الأمينية لبناء بروتينات جديدة ولكن الأحماض الأمينية الأخرى مثل الليسين والميثيونين والثريونين لا يمكن الحصول عليها إلا عن طريق العلف. من خلال 10 أحماض أمينية أساسية و10 أحماض أمينية غير أساسية، يُعتبر مسحوق فول الصويا فعالاً من حيث التكلفة في توفير الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية ويحتوي على نسبة جيدة من الليسين بجانب تمتعه بقابلية الهضم. يحتل مسحوق فول الصويا أيضًا مرتبةً عاليةً من حيث قابلية هضم الثريونين.

محتوى الطاقة

محتوى الطاقة الموجود بمسحوق فول الصويا يعتمد على محتوى جزء البروتين وقابلية هضمه وعلى محتوى السكروز والسكريات قليلة التعدد والألياف. الطاقة الأيضية الواضحة (AMEn) تُستخدم في توليد قيم طاقة من مساحيق فول الصويا لتركيبات العلف؛ إلا أنها لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار قابلية هضم جزء البروتين أو الفرق في محتوى السكروز والألياف. وعلى هذا النحو، من المحتمل أن تقلل المقاييس الحالية من تقييم المساهمة الحقيقية في طاقة مسحوق فول الصويا من الولايات المتحدة. وعلى الرغم من احتواء مسحوق فول الصويا المنتج بالولايات المتحدة على محتوى أقل من البروتين الخام الموجود في مسحوق فول الصويا من البرازيل إلا أنه يتوفر به محتوى طاقة مماثل أو أعلى بالنسبة للدواجن والخنازير، وهذا يعني قدرة أعلى على هضم البروتين.

مع مستويات السكروز الأعلى، وخصائص الأحماض الأمينية المتوازنة، وقابلية الهضم الأعلى، وزيادة الطاقة القابلة للأيض، وانخفاض محتوى الألياف، تعد سمات جودة البروتين أفضل في مسحوق فول الصويا من الولايات المتحدة مقارنةً بالذي من أماكن أخرى. ألق نظرة على التحليل التلوي وشاهد بنفسك.

التركيب الكيميائي وجودة البروتين والقيمة الغذائية لأكساب فول الصويا التجارية المنتجة من بلدان مختلفة: دراسة تحليلية بعدية
تنزيل  

الربحية: النظر فيما وراء البروتين

ما دور كل هذا في كفاءة الإنتاج وفي تحقيق الربحية من عمليات الخنزير والدواجن؟ وذلك ما أراد خبراء التغذية وخبراء تركيبات العلف معرفته. بوضع هذا الهدف في الاعتبار، أنشأت Genesis Feed Technologies أداةً برمجيةً تُعرف باسم حاسبة قيمة العناصر الغذائية بالصويا Nutrient Value Calculator (NVC) الهدف منها توفير معلومات ورؤى حول تكاليف العلف.

تعتمد حاسبة قيمة العناصر الغذائية بالصويا Nutrient Value Calculator على البيانات الغذائية الواردة من التحليل البعدي لمساعدة التجار والمشترين على تحليل أفضل للقيمة الاقتصادية لمسحوق/ لكسب فول الصويا في الأسواق العالمية.

ويشارك بيتر شوت الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لشركة Genesis Feed Technology قائلاً “البرنامج يأخذ في الاعتبار تركيبات العلف الممثلة لشركات تصنيع الأعلاف الإقليمية. وفي هذا الحساب تُستخدم أيضًا قيم العناصر الغذائية وأسعار جميع المكونات الأخرى بالنظام الغذائي.

تشير الحاسبة NVC إلى أن مسحوق/ كسب فول الصويا الأمريكي هو المساهم الرئيسي في خفض التكلفة في أعلاف دجاج اللحم.

عند مقارنة تخفيضات التكلفة مع دمج البيانات المستخلصة من الدراسة التحليلية التلوية تبين أن فرق القيمة التي يمكن الحصول عليها في إنتاج الأعلاف باستخدام مسحوق فول الصويا الأمريكي تتراوح من 14.57 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 23.24 دولارًا أمريكيًا للطن أكثر من مسحوق فول الصويا الأرجنتيني وتتراوح من 2.48 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 10.26 دولارًا أمريكيًا للطن أكثر من مسحوق فول الصويا البرازيلي.

Soymeal premiums comparison

ويوضح شوت قائلاً “في حين أن الأحماض الأمينية والطاقة قد لا تبدو مثيرةً، إلا أن التغيرات البسيطة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى زيادات كبيرة في الربحية”. “لقد أنشأنا منصةً تجمع بيانات التركيبات ومعلومات حول جودة المكونات والأسعار. يمكن الآن لشركات الأعلاف اتخاذ قرارات مدروسة ومربحة تقلل التكاليف.”

وأخيرًا يضيف شوت قائلاً “توفر هذه الأداة للتجار والمشترين منصةً للتواصل مع خبراء التغذية بشكل مباشر تزودهم بالمعلومات حول استثماراتهم في مجال الأعلاف بشكل أفضل. احجز عرضًا توضيحيًا لحاسبة الصويا NVC مع ممثل فول الصويا الأمريكي داخل الدولة، واكتشف كيف يمكنك القيام بأكثر من مجرد خفض التكاليف … بل يمكنك تحسين كفاءة وربحية شركتك ككل.

فول الصويا الأمريكي: جودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها

حقيقة: ليست كل أنواع فول الصويا متساوية الخلقة.

يشتهر مزارعو الولايات المتحدة بإنتاج فول صويا عالي الجودة، ولكن “الجودة” لها معانٍ وتعريفات كثيرة مثل تنوع وكثرة استخدامات فول الصويا. يرى البعض أن “الجودة العالية” تعني ارتفاع البروتين الخام، وتقليل المواد الغريبة إلى أدنى حد، وتوحيد الشكل والحجم. لكن الأبحاث تُظهر أن الجودة تؤثر أيضًا على تكوين الطاقة، وهذا وفقًا للدكتور جونزالو ماتيوس، أستاذ علوم الحيوان في جامعة مدريد التقنية في إسبانيا.

يطرح السيد ماتيوس، خبير تغذية الحيوان الشهير عالميًا السؤال التالي: "لماذا الطاقة متغيرة جدًا، في حين أن هناك اختلاف بسيط أو معدوم في تكوين البروتين؟"

يقول إن كل ذلك يعود إلى الجودة، مشيرًا إلى أن بعض الأشياء خارجة عن سيطرة المزارعين. المتغيرات الإقليمية تشمل جودة التربة ومستويات الفوسفور والحديد والبوتاسيوم. هذه تختلف حسب نوع التربة وكمية السماد أو نوع السماد المستخدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشرح ماتيوس أن تركيبة الزيت والأحماض الأمينية تتقلب بناءً على مكان زراعتها، وهذا يعتمد على خط العرض والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة وعدد ساعات النهار، جميع العوامل خارجة عن سيطرة أي شخص.

يقول ماتيوس: “هذا مهم لأن محتوى السكر في كل مادة خام، حتى القهوة، يتأثر بخط العرض والارتفاع”. “في الوقت الذي يهتم معظم الناس بجودة المسحوق/ الكسب ، أعتقد أنه يجب أن تهتم بجودة الفول نفسه؛ فكل إناء ينضح بما فيه.”

جودة فول الصويا تتحسن كلما ابتعدت عن خط الاستواء، حيث يزول ضرر الحرارة والرطوبة. يوضح السيد ماتيوس أنه عندما تقترب من خط الاستواء، حيث ترتفع الرطوبة، تبدأ نسبة متزايدة من فول الصويا في الإنبات أثناء التخزين والشحن وهذه يعني أن فول الصويا يبدأ في فقدان الطاقة.

يقول ماتيوس: “الأمر لا يتمثل في خط العرض ذاته، بل ما يعنيه خط العرض: وهو ضوء النهار والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة”. إنه، بجانب الممارسات الكثيرة التي نشرتها سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بفول الصويا الأمريكي، هو السبب في أن المزارعين الأمريكيين قادرون دائمًا على تقديم فول الصويا بأعلى جودة، وكما قال ماتيوس “إن البداية مهمة عندما تعتزم إطعامه كمصدر طاقة وعناصر غذائية للحيوانات، مثل الدواجن والخنازير والأسماك.

هل لديك شجاعة المقارنة: فول الصويا الأمريكي معيار ذهبي

يُظهر التحليل البعدي والحاسبة NVC الخاصة بالصويا قيمة البروتين الفائقة التي يحتوي عليها فول الصويا الأمريكي استنادًا إلى ملف تعريف الأحماض الأمينية. كما إنه يوضح من خلال مقارنات بين تركيبات الأعلاف المختلفة، كلتا التركيبتين الخاصة بالأنواع والخاصة بمرحلة التطوير، السبب الذي يجعل فول الصويا الأمريكي أكثر قيمةً تجاريةً لمؤسستك مقارنةً بفول الصويا من أماكن أخرى. بعد إدخال مسحوق فول الصويا الأمريكي ضمن حصص الأعلاف، سترى السبب في اعتباره “المعيار الذهبي.” إننا نمتلك شجاعة مقارنة مزايا استخدام فول الصويا الأمريكي الآن وفي المستقبل. عامًا بعد عام وموسمًا بعد موسم، يقدم فول الصويا الأمريكي جودةً مؤكدة وثابتة وموثوقية وقيمةً لكسب دورها كشريك موثوق به حول العالم.

U.S. Soy delivers consistent quality and proven value.

What will you change after looking at the data?

Whether you are a soybean buyer, animal and aquaculture nutritionist, ingredient buyer or business owner, there’s no question that U.S. Soy earns a spot as a key ingredient in your portfolio. New science-backed data proves U.S. Soy is not only a higher quality ingredient but can also improve the profitability of your operation by delivering more nutrient value than that of soy from other origins.

U.S. farmers have long known and promoted these nutrient advantages but did not have the data to back the commercial claims. After nearly a decade of research and thousands of testing samples, data capture and feed analysis, we finally have concrete numbers and a suite of tools to share with you. Now, you can see for yourself how U.S. Soy compares to soy from other countries and will increase your enterprise’s profitability.

U.S. Soy Nutritional Profile

Soybean meal is the primary source of protein for the feed industry worldwide, and its importance will only increase as the global population continues to grow, and thus demand for animal proteins. U.S. Soy is constantly innovating to deliver a valuable, consistent and more economical product that research shows is consistently better or comparable to other origins.

A new meta-analysis — the most comprehensive quality review of soybean meal from different origins that has ever been conducted — brings clarity around soybean meal quality from different origins. This review of 18 studies and 1,944 samples quantifies the relationship between country of origin and the chemical composition, protein quality and nutritive value of soybean meal.

The analysis, titled “Chemical composition, protein quality and nutritive value of commercial soybean meals produced from beans from different countries,” included soybeans from Argentina, Brazil, India and the United States.

The study demonstrates that not all soybean meals are created equal. Based on this evidence, nutritionists need to consider country of origin when formulating feed rations for swine and poultry diets.

“One of the main points from the study is that customers should be using different matrices for the evaluation of the nutritional value of soybean meals of different origins,” explains Dr. Mateos.

“If they buy only based on protein or vegetable sucrose content, they may buy a product that is actually lower quality. Therefore, it is important to check all the values that are related to the nutritive value of the soybean meal before making the purchase decisions, which this study addresses.”

Among protein sources of plant origin, soybeans have the highest crude protein content, a balanced amino acid profile and a high level of digestibility. Understanding more about the chemical composition, protein quality and nutritive value of commercial soybeans enables us to better determine important agricultural outcomes.

Crude Protein

Calculated by measuring the nitrogen content of food, higher levels of crude protein were found for soybean meal from Brazil than from that of the United States, and it was the lowest in soybean meal from Argentina. But it’s not just about crude protein; it’s about digestibility and overall performance. Let’s dig deeper.

Crude Fiber (CF) and Neutral Detergent Fiber (NDF)

Defined as the indigestible but partially fermentable component of feed, both CF and NDF were higher for meal originating from Brazil and India than for that of the United States and Argentina. This is consistent with most published research.

Sugars

Soybeans contain nearly as much carbohydrates as they do protein. The carbohydrates in soybean meal consist of free sugars, oligosaccharides, some starch and non-starch polysaccharides. Of particular importance is the disaccharide sucrose — a highly digestible carbohydrate that when present in meal, increases the energy content and palatability of the feed. Sucrose was higher in soybean meal from the United States and Argentina than that from Brazil and India. The same can be said for oligosaccharides such as stachyose. Meanwhile, raffinose was lower.

Amino Acids

Critical for animal function, amino acids are responsible for the growth and development of an organism from building muscles and regulating the immune system to generating hormones and neurotransmitters. There are 20 AAs that comprise the genetic code. These can be arranged in an infinite number of combinations to create functional proteins. Out of these 20 amino acids, there are 10 that animals cannot make. Animals can recycle some amino acids to build new proteins but other amino acids such as lysine, methionine and threonine are only to be obtained through feed. With 10 essential and 10 non-essential amino acids, soybean meal is cost effective in supplying essential amino acids and has very good lysine content and digestibility. Soybean meal is also ranked high in threonine digestibility.

Energy Content

The energy content of soybean meal depends on the content and digestibility of the protein fraction and on the sucrose, oligosaccharide and fiber content. Apparent metabolizable energy (AMEn) is used to generate energy values of soybean meals for feed formulations; however, it does not take into account the digestibility of the protein fraction or the difference in sucrose and fiber content. As such, current matrices likely under-evaluate the real contribution to energy of soybean meal from the United States. In spite of having a lower crude protein content, soybean meal from the United States had similar or even higher energy content for poultry and swine than soybean meal from Brazil, suggesting higher protein digestibility.

With higher sucrose levels, a well-balanced amino-acid profile, higher digestibility, increased metabolizable energy and lower fiber content, protein quality traits are better for soybean meal from United States than from other origins. Take a look at the meta-analysis and see for yourself.

Chemical composition, protein quality and nutritive value of commercial soybean meals produced from beans from different countries: A meta-analytical study
Download  

Profitability: Look Beyond Protein

How does all this play out when it comes to production efficiency and the profitability of swine and poultry operations? That’s what nutritionists and feed formulation specialists wanted to know. With this goal in mind, Genesis Feed Technologies constructed a software tool known as the soy Nutrient Value Calculator (NVC) to bring visibility into feed costs.

The soy Nutrient Value Calculator builds on the nutritional data provided in the meta-analysis to help traders and buyers better analyze the economic value of soybean meal in global markets.

The software takes into account feed formulas that are representative of the regional feed manufacturers, shares Peter Schott, CEO and co-founder of Genesis Feed Technology. Nutrient values and prices of all the other components of the diet are also used in this calculation.

The NVC indicates that U.S. soybean meal is the leading contributor to cost reduction in broiler diets.

When comparing cost reductions with incorporation of data from the meta-analytical study, premiums that can be earned by using U.S. soybean meal in feed production range from $14.57 to $23.24 per tonne over Argentine soybean meal and range from $2.48 to $10.26 per tonne over Brazilian soybean meal.

Soymeal premiums comparison

U.S. soy and soybean meal products offer a price advantage and rank No. 1 on a number of important nutritional attributes when compared to other origins, including remarkable amino acid and energy profiles.

“While amino acids and energy might not seem exciting, small changes can lead to big increases in profitability,” Schott explains.

“We’ve built a platform that combines formulation data with ingredient quality and price information. Now feed enterprises can make informed, profitable decisions that reduce costs.”

Ultimately, this tool gives traders and buyers a platform to connect with nutritionists directly to better inform their feed investments, Schott says.

Book a demo of the soy NVC with an in-country representative of U.S. Soy, and discover how you can do more than cut costs … you can improve the efficiency and profitability of your company as a whole.

U.S. Soy: Dependable Quality

Fact: Not all soybeans are created equal.

U.S. farmers are known for producing high-quality soybeans, but “quality” has as many definitions as there are uses for soy. For some, high-quality means high crude protein, minimal foreign material and uniform size and appearance. But research shows quality also influences energy composition, according to Dr. Gonzalo Mateos, a professor of animal science at the Polytechnic University of Madrid in Spain.

A world-renowned animal nutritionist, Mateos asks: “Why is energy so variable, when there’s little-to-no variation in protein composition?”

It all comes back to quality, he says, noting that some things are out of growers’ control. Regional variables include soil quality and the levels of phosphorus, iron and potassium. These vary by soil type and the amount of fertilizer or manure that is applied. Additionally, Mateos explains the oil and amino acid composition fluctuates based on where it was grown, and this depends on latitude, humidity, temperature and hours of daylight — all factors out of anyone’s control.

“This is important because every raw material’s sugar content, even coffee, is influenced by latitude and altitude,” Mateos says. “While most people are concerned with the quality of the meal, I believe you have to be concerned with the quality of the bean; garbage in equals garbage out.”

The quality of soybeans improves as you move farther away from the Equator, where heat and humidity are not detrimental. Mateos explains that when you move closer to the equator, where the humidity is higher, an increased percentage of soybeans begin to germinate during storage and shipping and that is when you begin to lose energy.

“It’s not latitude by itself, it’s what latitude implies: daylight, humidity and temperature,” Mateos says. This, along with the many practices deployed by the U.S. Soy value chain, is why U.S. farmers are able to consistently deliver the highest quality soybean, and as Mateos said what you start with matters when you go to feed it as a source of energy and nutrients to animals, such as poultry, swine and fish.

Dare to Compare: U.S. Soy A Gold Standard

The meta-analysis and the soy NVC show the superior protein value of U.S. soy based on its amino acid profile. It also demonstrates through comparisons of different feed formulations, both species specific and development-phase specific, why U.S. Soy is likely to be more commercially valuable to your enterprise when compared with soy from other origins. Once you integrate U.S. soybean meal into your feed rations, you’ll see why it’s considered the “Gold Standard.” We dare you to compare the advantages of using U.S. Soy now and in the future. Year after year, harvest after harvest, U.S. Soy delivers proven, consistent quality, reliability and value to earn its role as a trusted partner around the globe.